Pharrell Williams has released yet another new song from the forthcoming film Hidden Figures. Listen to “Crave” today: http://smarturl.it/CraveAudioHidden Figures: The Album is produced by Pharrell Williams and available everywhere Friday, December 9. Pre-order the soundtrack here. See below for full tracklisting, including previously released tracks “I See A Victory,” “Surrender,” and “Runnin’.”


This morning, 20th Century Fox shared a brand new trailer for Hidden Figures, which features unseen film footage alongside soundtrack songs “Crave,” “Runnin’,” and “I See A Victory.” Watch the trailer now: https://youtu.be/5wfrDhgUMGI.


Hidden Figures is the incredible untold story of Katherine Johnson (Taraji P. Henson), Dorothy Vaughn (Octavia Spencer) and Mary Jackson (Janelle Monáe)—brilliant African-American women working at NASA, who served as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history: the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit, a stunning achievement that restored the nation’s confidence, turned around the Space Race, and galvanized the world. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big. Pharrell Williams produced the film’s soundtrack, in addition to partnering with longtime collaborator Hans Zimmer as well as Benjamin Wallfisch to compose the film’s score.


Hidden Figures the film opens nationwide on Christmas Day and expands to additional theaters on January 6, 2017. Hidden Figures is produced by Donna Gigliotti, Peter Chernin, Jenno Topping, Pharrell Williams, and Theodore Melfi, and directed by Theodore Melfi.


Hidden Figures: The Album Tracklisting: 

  1. Runnin’- featuring Pharrell Williams http://smarturl.it/HiddenFiguresRunnin
  2. Crave – featuring Pharrell Williams http://smarturl.it/PharrellCrave
  3. Surrender – featuring Lalah Hathaway and Pharrell Williams http://smarturl.it/HFSurrender
  4. Mirage – featuring Mary J. Blige
  5. Able – featuring Pharrell Williams
  6. Apple – featuring Alicia Keys and Pharrell Williams
  7. Isn’t This The World – featuring Janelle Monáe
  8. Crystal Clear – featuring Pharrell Williams
  9. Jalapeño – featuring Janelle Monáe and Pharrell Williams
  10. I See A Victory – featuring Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams http://smarturl.it/ISeeAVictory


Additional footage: 

“I See A Victory (Live at TIFF)” – Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams

“Surrender (Live at TIFF)” – Lalah Hathaway and Pharrell Williams

“Runnin’ (Live at TIFF)” – Pharrell Williams

Leave a Reply